FIFA 16 TOTS – Benelux

May 10 2016

FIFA Ultimate Team ’s Team of the Season (TOTS) is here! Over the next several weeks in FIFA 16, we are releasing multiple Team of the Season squads, made up of the best players from across Europe and other parts of the world.

This squad features standout players from Belgium’s Pro League and the Dutch Eredvivisie. Continue scrolling to see the full team.

Starting XI:

GK: Matz Sels – AA Gent (Belgium)
CB: Timo Letschert – FC Utrecht (The Netherlands)
CB: Christian Kabasele – RC Genk (Belgium)
CB: Joël Veltman – Ajax (The Netherlands)
CM: Sven Kums – AA Gent (Belgium)
RM: Matheiu Dossevi – Standard Liège (Belgium)
CAM: Davy Klaassen – Ajax (The Netherlands)
CAM: Sofiane Hanni – KV Mechelen (Belgium)
CAM: Hakim Ziyech – FC Twente (The Netherlands)
ST: Luuk de Jong – PSV (The Netherlands)
ST: Vincent Janssen – AZ (The Netherlands)


GK: Jasper Cillissen – Ajax (The Netherlands)
CB: Nana Asare – AA Gent (Belgium)
CDM: Andrés Guardado – PSV (The Netherlands)
CM: Steven Defour – Anderlecht (Belgium)
CM: Davy Pröpper – PSV (The Netherlands)
RM: Fernando Canesín – KV Ooostende (Belgium)
ST: Arkadiusz Milik – Ajax (The Netherlands)


GK: Ludovic Butelle – Club Brugge (Belgium)
RB: Rick Karsdorp – Feyenoord (The Netherlands)
CM: Ruud Vormer – Club Brugge (Belgium)
RW: Dirk Kuyt – Feyenoord (The Netherlands)
ST: Sébastien Haller – FC Utrecht (The Netherlands)

Fifa 16 Team of the Season items are available by chance when opening FIFA Ultimate Team Packs.